Posteljoona & Ystävät

Posteljoona & Ystävät

Webisite: Facebook
Technical riders: Tekniikkarider ja lavakartta

Sami Peura
+358 (0)40 590 0290

Marko Seppi
+358 (0)40 487 4644

Posteljoona is a splash of color in Finnish popular music: Posteljoona`s latest song “Ikävä” is the second single from the album “Uuteen multaan”, which was published in January 2013. The album’s first single “Naimisiin” has been played actively in Radio SuomiPOP.

Originally Posteljoona became known for the 2008 hit ” Nakuna”. More than five million views on Youtube channel reveals the growing popularity of Posteljoona.

Promotional pictures:

Listen to Uuteen Multaan:

Check out Ikävä- video:

Posteljoona – Vocals & trombone
Paha-Nuutti – Raps & acoustic guitas
Tommy Fast – Bass
Ilja Juutilainen – Drums
Mikko Korhonen – Guitar
Mikael Björkman – Keyboard
Jarno Tikka – Foni
Esa Puolakka – Trumpet

Comments are closed.